Jump to content
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
Sign in to follow this  
Jillian Prince

QS GO Seminar Calendar: Share your Worlds Biggest Play Day Ideas

Recommended Posts

Event Title: Share your Worlds Biggest Play Day Ideas
Event Author: Jillian Prince
Calendar: QS GO Seminar Calendar
Event Date: 03/01/2020 08:30 PM

Please join us to share and prepare for our "biggest and funnest" practice day event of the year.

Jillian Prince is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: MARCH GO CHAT - Share Your Worlds Biggest Play Day Ideas
Time: Mar 1, 2020 08:30 PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

                              Brisbane 7.30pm

                              London: 9.30am

                             Germany :10.30am

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/474571075

Meeting ID: 474 571 075

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,474571075# US (New York)
+14086380968,,474571075# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 474 571 075
Find your local number: https://us04web.zoom.us/u/fHpDoPVLR
 

copy (4).png

Share your Worlds Biggest Play Day Ideas

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...