mel

Australia, NSW/Vic - Sunraysia

As your local Quantum Savvy Agent, I am a dedicated Quantum Savvy Professional, with extensive experience as a Senior Instructor and Horse Trainer. Click here to find out more about me.

Servicing the Sunraysia region of Victoria & NSW, Quantum Savvy Sunraysia offers Horsemanship Coaching and Training through the following services:

Support with Home study course

Live coaching

Coaching Packages

Clinics

Workshops

Private Lessons

Assignment Coaching

Horse Training

Halter Training

Colt Starting

Impulsion Training

Collection Training

Foundation Training

Difficult Horse Training

Horse Assessments

QS Shop

Practise Groups

I love helping people and their horses and if you are wondering where to start, click the button below, fill out the form and I will be in touch with you soon.

Click here to Contact Me

Hi Mel,

I just wanted to let you know how much I admire your horsemanship and love having you as an instructor. I have only been riding for a couple of years, taking up riding just before I turned 36. I had had no exposure to horses previously, but fell in love with them when we got my daughter's first pony. I am now half way through Level 2 in the program and people I meet are amazed when I tell them I have only been around horses for such a short period. Through QS and especially your quarterly clinics in Victoria, I have been able to develop the confidence that I have the tools to keep myself safe and have fun.

Thanks again.

Karen

We are so lucky here in Victoria to have Mel Peacock come down to us on a regular basis to do clinics, private lessons and horse training.