Jump to content

jessicam

jessicam

Member Since 22 Jun 2013
Offline Last Active Jun 21 2015 08:57 AM
Its gone so quiet! Where is everyone? Becky? Pam? Amber? :P Updated 03 May · 1 comments
-----

About Me

Hello!

I am Jessica, and i'm now 12!! yay! I have been riding since the age of 4; i started riding shetland ponies!
Ponies and Horses are my life, what would you do without them? :) My favourite horse/pony (of course!) is Blue, who i share. He belongs to Monica, and i am very very lucky to ride him every week- partly because he's just a shining star! Blue really does feel as if he's my very own riding instructor! He has taught be ALOT in the space of 2 months and I'm very grateful at how, what it seems, patient he is with me. Blue is very affectionate, but very hard working. He does his very best even if I can't get it right first time. He is my bestest friend :)
I love Fridays, because i know i am going horse riding on Sunday, seeing Blueis the best bit! But then, the sad part is when i go home and think: *Another whole week till riding*

Ever since I started riding properly at the age of 7 (I think...), I have always wanted a horse of my own. I wouldn't mind going down the stables every night and morning before school, because horses are what I love! I don't mind mucking out or getting dirty; because you have to take responsiblity for animals and a horse is an animal, and a lovely one too. I have asked every Christmas and birthday for a horse of my own for a couple of years now, and coming from people like Monica, who I guess she too dreamt of having a horse of her own when she was younger, dreams do come true.You just got to believe it will! :)
I help out with kids around and mostly under the age of 8years old, earning some money each week that I put to my riding and birthdays! :P
 
Oh wow, Year7 has gone fast! Turning 13 soon and going into Year8..scary!
 
I have earned 10 -to be exact- Rosettes, 4ribbons and 3medals for riding.
 
If you walked into my room, you would be amazed at how many pictures and posters I have on my walls of horses! you can literally see no wall!! Lol. I am also a current Pony Club Member and I have passd my Silver, Bronze and D+ Test (though my D+ examiner said I could of got a C+!)
Anyway, thats about me.

Jess and Blue, enjoy!!

Community Stats

  • Group Basic Member
  • Active Posts 47
  • Profile Views 4,757
  • Age 15 years old
  • Birthday October 1, 2001
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Newhaw, Surrey, England
  • Interests
    I love Drawing, Painting, Art, Science and Music!
    I share Blue, and I love being around him 💕

Previous Fields


  • Is a
  • Local

Contact Information

User Tools